Past Chapter Presidents

34April 2023 Jake T. Thorry
33February 2023April 2023Julian C. Kovacs
32May 2022February 2023Bryan D. Grimes
31February 2021May 2022Nick A. Pasquarella
30April 2020February 2021Kaiden M. Odland
29April 2019April 2020Nate Martin
28April 2018April 2019Tyler O. Fish
27January 2017April 2018Peter A. Cannuscio
26January 2016January 2017John B. Montemarano
25January 2015January 2016Danny J. Garcia, Jr.
24January 2014January 2015Nicholas Steffens
23February 2013January 2014Eric Bode
22March 2012February 2013Sean Hoyt
21February 2011March 2012Andrew Berkey
20November 2009February 2011Richard Hirshfield
19January 2009November 2009Jeffrey Beckenbach
18April 2008January 2009Dan Amato
17February 2007April 2008Daniel Johnson
16April 2006February 2007Thomas Shannon
15April 2005April 2006Brian S. Moynihan
14March 2004April 2005Joel W. Linscott
13March 2003March 2004Ryan M. Zajac
12May 2002March 2003Christopher P. Belnap
11March 2001May 2002Luke E. Sinwell
10May 2000March 2001Art P. Schouten Jr.
9April 2000May 2000Terry W. Nassivera
8June 1998May 1999Gregory R. Nearpass
7May 1997June 1998John A. Mancini
6January 1997May 1997Franz A. Frye
5December 1995 Michael A. Limanni
4May 1994November 1995Michael J. Hassett
3February 1994May 1994Michael P. Bucci M.P.A.
1  Robert P. Tice
2  Brett M. Schilkraut

The Gamma-Zeta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Hartwick College was installed as a chapter on December 11, 1949.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.